Banner
ChiGu, Subu Songlake

ChiGu, Subu Songlake

Product Details

1, project name: Songhu Zhigu

2, area: step

3, delivery time: office (current room), plant (pre-sale room optional)

4, decoration degree: rough, simple (optional)

5, area: office 97-1200 flat, plant 1000-3500 square

6, rental price: office (blank 35- 40 yuan / square light: 40-50 yuan / square) plant (rent 28-30 yuan / flat, blank)

7, the price: office (11000-12000), plant (8000-9000)

8, management fee: office (5 yuan / squared) plant (3 yuan / square)

1500 mu mu city people fusion, Bay Area ecological wisdom to build a new city

Songhu Zhigu Industrial Park in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, is a key demonstration area of The High-tech Industrial Park in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, located in the National High-tech Industrial Economic Development Zone-Matsuyama Lake PlantKey development trends. In 2017, the new project was assessed as "The Industrial Transformation and Development Industry Base of Dongguan City, Guangdong Province" and "Provincial Key Projects" and was elected as the key link point of the independent innovation crossing in the Greater Bay area of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao. Industrial Park capital construction master overall planning total area of 1500 mu, a total investment of about 15.9 billion yuan, will lead to 1.8 million m2 production city people combined with the green ecological intelligent manufacturing new city. Park precision positioning to intelligent manufacturing manufacturing and electronic information technology as a key industry, closely around the key industries and industrial ecosystem, at this stage actively introduce comprehensive industrial facilities, complete the "technology transfer fair" industry chain and "production city history and humanities brigade" integration and development, build "production and manufacturing, product research and development, research and development, small test, inspection, marketing promotion, display, office" and other industrial chain role.

According to the construction plan, Songhu Zhigu first phase of development and design total area of 245 acres, construction area of 700,000 m2, the current stage of the Total construction area of Area A 195,000 m2 to complete the delivery, Area B total construction area of 260,000 m2 in December will be all built, estimated this year delivery, C, D, E, F area is in the infrastructure. With the help of the resource advantages of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao And the strong radiation power of Songshan Lake, Songhu Zhigu will actively undertake the outflow of Shenzhen industry and into the Songshan Lake High-tech Park independent innovation source radiation source, the basic construction into a set of high-tech enterprise seincubators, strategic prosperity industry network accelerator, small and medium-sized enterprise headquarters base in one of the new Smart Industry Green Community. The core value of the park is the green ecological combination of "technology transfer fair" of the intelligent manufacturing system industry and closed-loop control of the whole industrial chain and the "production city historical and humanistic brigade". New projects have been incorporated into thousands of innovative and technological enterprises, resulting in precision machinery manufacturing and manufacturing, high-grade electronic information technology, new materials, Internet big data core industries, to complete the development trend of industrial agglomeration.

Location Advantage Transportation: International-class Great Bay Area Spindle Bearing Management Center

The park is located in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao, the main axis bearing management center site, close to songshan Lake high-tech park, new projects near the speed, fast track, urban track, major city trunk roads and other diversified road network gathering, international business transport ation, staff travel, freight transport is very convenient and fast. Industrial Park is located at the junction of Songshan Lake Road and Stone Avenue, adjacent to Wanhui city rail walking station, spacing Wanwan Deep High Speed Stone Avenue entrance 0.5 km, 10-15 minutes away to reach the city and Songshan Lake, the distance shenzhen Bao'an Airport, Guangzhou Airport, Dongguan Port, high-speed rail are within an hour, enjoy one hour of enterprise gold traffic circle.

Ecological Protection: A New City of Intelligent Manufacturing Industry With Long In the Garden

The park to "green industry, green ecological priority" development strategy, the choice of PPP mode of capital investment of 510 million yuan, in the high-tech industrial park to create a 2 km river landscape wooden walkway ecological landscape, 3 major municipal engineering ecological park (riverside park, municipal engineering ecological park, the original ecological highway slope ecological park), landscaping covers an area of 150,000 m2. 6 vertical 7 horizontal park road Internet, industrial park can enjoy the modern city of ecological environmental protection leisure and entertainment. The winding cycling city greenway in the industrial park is matched by the green lungs of big cities such as Matsuyama Lake Scenic Area, Tongsha Reservoir Wetland Park, Fuling Lake Wetland Park, Xiangcheng Safari Park, and Songhu Zhigu is known as "a new city of intelligent manufacturing industry that grows in the garden".

Product planning: ingenious luck to create industrial production on the stairs

Songhu Zhigu focus on the industry, enterprise development trends, precisely positioned as "the production and manufacturing of the new intelligent manufacturing industry base", independent innovation design products, intelligent manufacturing system, product research and development design program as the core industry, to Yi Yi fair, industrial supporting facilities service project assistance, to build enterprise manufacturing, product research and development, small test, supporting facilities, trade fairs, offices and other whole ecological circle. Commodity key includes industrial production business building, industrial business building, high-rise residential enterprise head office business building, supporting facilities a small amount of talent apartments and industrial facilities, in which the development and design of 70% of the property management for industrial business building, intelligent manufacturing system industrial land as the core, the key way is to complete the intelligent manufacturing system "industrial production stairs." New project son as an industrial transformation and development industry base in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, enjoy 50 years of separate red-book property rights division market sales, so that enterprises to complete the production of production of enterprises have their own property management property rights years, real to the enterprise a home, to complete the integration and development of the city.

Matsuyama Lake Plant Production Business Building

Complete the innovative product design program, effectively solve the building height, load, vibration reduction, lifting, freight logistics and other difficult problems, promote the "industrial production on the stairs" way, all-round consideration of the post-industrial era intelligent industrial plant requirements. The main parameters of key engineering buildings are as follows: one to three floor-by-floor height of 7 meters, standard building height of 4.5 meters, load 750-1005 kg/m2 (first floor 1005kg/m2, upstairs household 750kg/m2), column interval 8.4 x 8.4 meters, each equipped with passenger elevator, cargo elevator a total of 5, full glass curtain wall design program, and set up a lifting service platform, unloading platform, large and medium-sized goods transfer station service platform, freight logistics transfer station warehouse, etc., consider intelligent manufacturing system enterprises "industrial production up the stairs."

Industrial Business Building

Choose the modern overhead plant wall, all-glass curtain wall indoor space design, to show enterprises product research and development, research and development, small test, inspection, marketing promotion, display, office and other diverse indoor space, considering the enterprise "front shop after factory" and other human requirements, and industrial production commercial building to produce a green ecological industrial chain. Standard building height 4.5 meters, high space utilization rate, both choose two layers of hollow LOW-E mezzanine glass, soundproof noise-cancelling insulation insulation, reduce the cost of entering the enterprise office, each building equipped with 6 high-speed elevators, complete work is not crowded.

District B high-rise residential enterprise head office business building: the total height of the construction of 150 meters, is a full-green ecological enterprise head office business building, considering the requirements of corporate headquarters. The most important service items in the intelligent manufacturing system industry of high-tech, financial industry, product research and development, design, Yi yi and other production and operation of the service industry head office enterprises, set product research and development design program, trade fair feeling, Yi Yi market sales, financial information services in one, focusing on the establishment of the whole ecological circle of data sharing platform, into the park's new production of the main diesel engine, to promote the rapid development trend of the industry. The construction of a total of 34 floors, the specification building height of 4.2 meters, equipped with 10 high-speed elevators, two layers of hollow LOW-E laminated glass, is expected to be announced this year for delivery.

Industry Precision Positioning: Your Upper, Middle and Lower Are in your Neighbor's Building

As of September this year, the new project with the help of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao Big Bay Area and Songshan Lake High-tech Park's strong industrial agglomeration utility, has already announced the signing of 120 enterprises, 70% of enterprises for high-grade electronic information technology and precision machinery manufacturing manufacturing manufacturing industry chain, 70% of enterprises from Shenzhen outflow. In China's high-tech enterprises 49, leading enterprises more than 20, urban "growth plan" enterprises 7, several are Huawei mobile phones, VIVO, Xiaomi mobile phones, Foxconn and other well-known brand enterprises dealers.

Industrial production upstairs

At this stage, Songhu Zhigu has long been cultivated out of the electronic information technology whole ecological circle, including abrasive design and development, injection molding production, chip production, PCB patch production and manufacturing, PCB board semi-finished product seismography inspection, electronic devices, such as assembly. Also produced intelligent robot industry chain, including the key components of intelligent robot, intelligent robot itself production and manufacturing, intelligent robot driving motor, robot vision automatic control system, lithium battery production machine equipment, intelligent robot integration and other important links. New projects have produced precision machinery manufacturing and manufacturing, high-grade electronic information technology, new materials, Internet big data core industries, and Songshan Lake gathered in the scientific and technological leading enterprises to complete the industrial chain linkage development trend, including Huawei mobile phones, Daji, easy jet, cool pie, CLP, Shengyi Technology, the Chinese Academy of Sciences cloud data center and other leading enterprises, the production of international-class integrated circuit technology technology cluster, complete "your upper and lower buildings in the next neighborhood of the industry.

Operations Management: 8-N Operations Management

Songhu Zhigu to create a one-stop service management center and technical professional operation team, for the park enterprises to show 8 and N operation management, including not limited to the current policy services, human resources management services, brand culture construction services, Hawkeye services, industrial services, science and technology services, the General Administration of Taxation financial information services, customized services, technology incubators, etc., to gather a variety of sources and factors for enterprise growth and development, one-stop for enterprise projects to show the life cycle of accurate services. In order to complete the enterprise's industry-wide service projects, the park's intelligent O2O integrated service platform according to Internet technology, Internet big data, cloud computing technology, Internet of Things, carried out several generations of continuous iterative update product development and infrastructure, to create the park service project chain, industrial chain, resource chain integration, for the park's science and technology services green ecological environment to create a stronger sales market atmosphere, build a full-scale enterprise growth cycle green ecological management system, to create a new intelligent industry community with a temperature.

Park facilities: to create a whole ecological circle industrial community

Songhu Zhigu to the industrial green ecological new city as the core value, closely around the park enterprises and staff requirements, has already set up 5000m2 network red people smart restaurant, supporting facilities commercial pedestrian street, shared resources conference hall, one-stop service management center, government government service center, municipal engineering bus station, park barge bus, wetland park, science and technology incubator, commodity exhibition center and other sound supporting facilities, and apply for the construction of the talent apartment, the allocation of a completely free bus shuttle bus, Processing enterprise site talents, food and clothing, food and clothing supporting facilities.

In addition, the new project B area will be introduced, basic construction of food and clothing shopping malls supermarkets, cinemas, fitness clubs, business hotels, talent apartments and other sound supporting facilities, for the park enterprises to show office production and manufacturing, entrepreneurial services, entertainment and leisure, consumption level, staff settlement and other integrated supporting facilities. Excellent operation of the natural environment and living environment, one-stop sound industrial facilities, the park is no longer a cold concrete structure factory workshop, but the enterprise operation and workers work in the warm home, the real completion of the combination of the city people of the green ecological new city, to create a new city into the Great Bay Area of the smart new city, industrial new city, green ecological new city, historical humanity new city.

        

Inquiry
Famous enterprises preferredabout usService CenterOnline messagecontact usCompany locationIndustrial ParkOffice buildinglandnewsIndustry knowledgeContact Hotline020-8888 9999Monday to Friday 08: 30 ~ 17: 30

Banner
寮步松湖智谷

寮步松湖智谷

产品详情

1、项目名称: 松湖智谷

2、区域: 寮步

3、交房时间: 办公(现房),厂房(预售房可选)

4、装修程度:  毛坯, 简装(可选)

5、面积段:  办公97-1200平,厂房1000-3500平方

6、租金价格:  办公(毛坯35- 40元/平方  简装:40-50元/平方)厂房(租金28-30元/平,毛坯)

7、售价:办公(11000-12000),厂房(8000-9000)

8、管理费:办公( 5元/平方)厂房(3元/平方)

1500亩产城人融合,湾区生态智造新城

广东省东莞市松湖智谷产业园,是广东省东莞市高新科技产业园的关键示范区,坐落于國家高新科技产业经济开发区——松山湖厂房的关键发展趋势区。2017年新项目被评定为“广东省东莞市产业转型发展产业基地”、“省份重点项目”,当选粤港澳大湾区自主创新过道关键连接点。产业园基本建设总整体规划总面积达1500亩,总投资约159亿人民币,将打导致180万㎡产城人结合的绿色生态智能制造新城。园区精准定位以智能制造生产制造和电子信息技术为关键产业,紧紧围绕关键产业及产业生态圈,现阶段积极主动引入综合性产业配套设施,完成“技术转移展销会”全产业链及“产城历史人文旅”融合发展,构建“生产制造、产品研发、研发|小试、检验、营销推广、展现、办公室”等全产业链作用。

依据建设规划,松湖智谷一期开发设计总面积为245亩,建筑面积达七十万㎡,现阶段A区总建筑面积19.五万㎡完成交付,B区总建筑面积26万㎡12月份将所有建好,预估今年交付,C、D、E、F区正赶紧基本建设中。松湖智谷借助于粤港澳大湾区的资源优势及松山湖的强劲辐射力,将积极承揽深圳市产业外流和融进松山湖高新园区自主创新資源辐射源,基本建设变成集高新科技企业创业孵化器、战略兴盛产业网络加速器、中小型企业企业总部基地于一体的新式聪慧产业绿色生态小区。园区核心价值是搭建智能制造系统产业的“技术转移展销会”全产业链闭环控制、“产城历史人文旅”的绿色生态结合。新项目已入驻上千家创新科技企业,产生精密机械制造生产制造、高档电子信息技术、新型材料、互联网大数据的核心产业,完成产业集聚发展趋势。

区位优势交通出行:国际级大湾区主轴轴承管理中心

园区坐落于粤港澳大湾区主轴轴承的管理中心部位,紧邻松山湖高新园区,新项目附近髙速、快速通道、城市轨道、大城市主干道等多样化公路网聚集,国际商务交通出行、职工出行、货运运输十分方便快捷。产业园位于松山湖大路与石大道交界处,相邻莞惠城轨寮步站,间距莞深高速石大道入口处0.5公里,10-15分钟路程抵达市区和松山湖,间距深圳宝安机场、广州机场、东莞港、高铁均一个钟头路程之内,享有一小时企业金子交通出行圈。

生态环境保护:一座长在花园里的智能制造产业新城

园区以“绿色产业、绿色生态优先”的发展战略,选用PPP方式资金投入5.一亿元,在高新科技产业园里打造出2公里河道景观木栈道生态景观、3大市政工程生态公园(滨江公园、市政工程生态公园、原生态公路边坡生态公园)、园林绿化占地面积做到15万㎡。6纵7横园区路面互联网,产业园可以享有到现代都市的生态环保休闲娱乐。产业园里蜿蜒曲折的骑车城市绿道,与松山湖景区、同沙水库湿地公园、佛灵湖湿地公园、香市野生动物园等大城市绿肺相得映彰,松湖智谷被称作“一座长在花园里的智能制造产业新城”。

产品策划:匠心独运打造出工业生产上楼梯

松湖智谷着眼于产业、企业发展趋势,精准定位为“生产制造名都的新智能制造产业基地”,自主创新设计产品,以智能制造系统、产品研发设计方案为核心产业,以貿易展销会、产业配套设施服务项目辅助,构建企业生产制造、产品研发、小试、配套设施、展销会、办公室等全生态圈。商品关键包含工业生产商务大厦、产业商务大厦、高层住宅企业总公司商务大厦,配套设施小量的人才公寓和产业配套设施,在其中开发设计物业管理70%为产业商务大厦,以智能制造系统产业用地为核心,关键方式是完成智能制造系统的“工业生产上楼梯”。新项目做为广东省东莞市产业转型发展产业基地,享有50年单独红本产权年限切分市场销售,让企业完成企业安全生产的另外有着自身的物业管理产权年限,真实给到企业一个家,完成产城人融合发展。

松山湖厂房生产商务大厦

完成创新产品设计方案,切实解决了楼高、载重、减振、起吊、货运物流等难题,推动“工业生产上楼梯”方式,全方位考虑后工业时代智能化工业厂房的要求。关键工程建筑主要参数以下:一到三逐层高7米,规范楼高4.5米、载重750-1005kg/㎡(一楼1005kg/㎡,楼上住户750kg/㎡),柱间隔8.4*8.4米,每幢配置乘客电梯、载货电梯共5台,全玻璃幕墙设计方案,并设定了起吊服务平台、卸货平台、大中型货品转站服务平台、货运物流转站库房等,考虑智能制造系统企业的“工业生产上楼梯”。

产业商务大厦

选用现代化的上空植物墙、全玻璃幕墙室内空间设计,给企业出示产品研发、研发、小试、检验、营销推广、展现、办公室等多样化室内空间,考虑企业“前店后厂”等人性化要求,与工业生产商务大厦产生绿色生态产业链。规范楼高4.5米,空间利用率高;均选用两层空心LOW-E夹层玻璃,隔音降噪隔热保温,减少进驻企业办公室成本费;每幢配备6台高速电梯,完成上班不拥挤。

B区高层住宅企业总公司商务大厦:工程建筑总高宽比达150米,是全绿色生态的企业总公司商务大厦,考虑企业总部要求。重中之重引入服务项目于智能制造系统产业的高新科技、金融业、产品研发、设计方案、貿易等生产经营性服务行业总公司企业,集产品研发设计方案、展销会感受、貿易市场销售、金融信息服务于一体,着眼于建立全生态圈的数据共享平台,变成园区新生产主力的柴油发动机,推动产业迅速发展趋势。工程建筑一共34层、规范楼高4.两米,配置10部高速电梯,两层空心LOW-E夹层玻璃,预估今年将宣布交付使用。 

产业精准定位:你的上中下游就在邻居那栋楼

截止今年9月,新项目借助粤港澳大湾区和松山湖高新园区的强劲产业集聚效用,早已宣布签订企业达120家,70%的企业为高档电子信息技术和精密机械制造生产制造产业链,70%的企业来自深圳市外流。在其中國家高新科技企业49家,龙头企业企业20好几家,城镇“增长方案”企业7家,好几家是华为手机、VIVO、小米手机、富士康等知名品牌企业的经销商。

工业生产上楼

现阶段,松湖智谷早已培养出来电子信息技术全生态圈,包含磨具设计开发、注塑生产、芯片生产、PCB贴片式生产制造、PCB板半成品加工检验、电子器件制成品拼装等。还产生了智能机器人产业链,包含智能机器人关键部件、智能机器人本身生产制造、智能机器人驱动力电动机、机器人视觉自动控制系统、锂电池生产机器设备、智能机器人集成化等重要环节。新项目已产生精密机械制造生产制造、高档电子信息技术、新型材料、互联网大数据的核心产业,与松山湖聚集的科技龙头企业完成产业链连动发展趋势,包含华为手机、大疆、易事特、酷派、中电科、生益科技、中国科学院云数据中心等一批科技龙头企业汇集,产生国际级集成电路工艺的高新科技企业群集,完成“你的上中下游就在邻居那栋楼”的产业生态圈。

运营管理:8+N运营管理

松湖智谷打造出一站式服务管理中心和技术专业的运营团队,为园区企业出示8+N的运营管理,包含不限于现行政策服务项目、人力资源管理服务项目、品牌文化建设服务项目、鹰眼侠服务项目、产业服务项目、科技服务、税务总局金融信息服务、定制服务、科技孵化器等,集聚企业生长发育的各种各样資源与因素,一站式为企业出示项目生命周期精准服务。以便完成企业的全行业服务项目,园区聪慧O2O综合服务平台根据互联网技术、互联网大数据、云计算技术、物联网,开展了多代的不断迭代更新产品研发与基本建设,打造出园区服务项目链、产业链、资源链的融合,为园区的科技服务业绿色生态环境造就更强的销售市场气氛,搭建企业全生长周期绿色生态管理体系,打造出变成一个有温度的新式聪慧产业小区。

园区配套设施:打造出全生态圈产业小区

松湖智谷以产业绿色生态新城为核心价值,紧紧围绕园区企业和职工的要求,早已设立5000㎡网络红人智慧餐厅、配套设施商业步行街、共享资源会议厅、一站式服务管理中心、政府部门政务服务中心、市政工程公交站、园区驳接大巴、湿地公园、科技孵化器、商品展览中心等健全配套设施,并申请办理寮步人才公寓,分配完全免费专车接送大巴,处理企业优秀人才衣食住行衣食住行配套设施。

此外,新项目B区将方案引入、基本建设衣食住行商场超市、影院、健身会所、商务宾馆、人才公寓等健全配套设施,为园区企业出示办公室生产制造、创业服务、娱乐休闲、消费水平、职工定居等一体化配套设施。优良的运营自然环境和生活环境、一站式的健全产业配套设施,园区已不是冰凉的混凝土结构工厂车间,只是企业运营和职工工作中的温馨家园,真实完成产城人结合的绿色生态新城,打造出变成大湾区的聪慧新城、产业新城、绿色生态新城、历史人文新城。 

        

询盘